Skip To Main Content

Transportation Group

 Abbeville  Doug Belcher dbelcher@acsdsc.org
 Anderson 3  Cindy Watkins  cwatkins@acsd3.org
 Edgefield  Tanja Bryan  tbryan@edgefieldcountyschools.org
 Greenwood 50  Michael White  whitem@gwd50.org
 Greenwood 51  Winifred Wells  wwells@gwd51.org
 Greenwood 52  Ellen Pake  epake@greenwood52.org
 Laurens 55  Reco Wright  rwright@lauens55.org
 Laurens 56  Chris Fair  chrisfair@lcsd56g.com
 Lexington 3  Sharon McKie  smckie@lex3.org
 McCormick  Geraldine Morris  morrisg@mccormick.k12.sc.us
 Newberry  Jamie Gartman  jgartman@sdnc.org
 Saluda    
 Union  Sammy Tucker  stucker@union.k12.sc.us