Skip To Main Content

Technology Group

 Abbeville  David Myers  dmyers@acsdsc.org
 Anderson 3  Aimee Gray  agray@acsd3.org
 Edgefield  Melinda Taylor  mtaylor@edgefieldcountyschools.org
 Greenwood 50  Zach Lloyd  lloydz@gwd50.org
 Greenwood 51  Michael Armstrong  marmstrong@gwd51.org
 Greenwood 52  Jennifer Madden  jmadden@greenwood52.org
 Laurens 55  Danny Frady  dfrady@laurens55.org
 Laurens 56  Lance Taylor  lancetaylor@lcsd56g.com
 Lexington 3  Steven Jones  sjones@lex3.org
 McCormick

 Debra Robinson

Kris Pope

 robinsondk@mccormick.k12.sc.us

 popek@mccormick.k12.sc.us

 Newberry  Tina Leitzsey  tleitzsey@sdnc.org
 Saluda  Joseph Garner  jgarner@saludaschools.org
 Union  Tim Barnado  tbarnado@union.k12.sc.us
 Piedmont Tech  Eric Hawthorne  hawthorne.e@ptc.edu