Skip To Main Content

Super Secretaries

 Abbeville  Rosilyn Mims rmims@acsdsc.org
 Anderson 3  Robin Horne  rhorne@acsd3.org
 Edgefield  Lunette Patten  lpatten@edgefieldcountyschools.org
 Greenwood 50  Becky Sumeral  sumeralb@gwd50.org
 Greenwood 51    
 Greenwood 52  Kelci McBride  kmcbride@greenwood52.org
 Laurens 55  Candice Branim  cbranim@laurens55.org
 Laurens 56  Katherine Reid  katherinereid@lcsd56g.com
 Lexington 3  Jennifer Derrick  jderrick01@lex3.org
 McCormick  LIna Bell  lbell@mccormick.k12.sc.us
 Newberry  Nancy Alford  nalford@sdnc.org
 Saluda  Casey Winn  cwinn@saludaschools.org
 Union  Kim Petty  kpetty@union.k12.sc.us
 Lander University  Sadie Erwin  serwin@lander.edu
 Piedmont Tech  Sally Cooke  cooke.s@ptc.edu