Skip To Main Content

Special Education Group

 
 Abbeville  Brandon Winchester bwinchester@acsdsc.org
 Anderson 3  Leigh Burton  lburton@acsd3.org
 Edgefield  Jerrilynn Harmon  jgharmon@edgefieldcountyschools.org
 Greenwood 50  Ginny Gast  gastg@gwd50.org
 Greenwood 51  Melisa Gunter  mgunter@gwd51.org
 Greenwood 52  Kelly Fisher  kfisher@greenwood52.org
 Laurens 55  Lisa Laird  llaird@laurens55.org
 Laurens 56  Carol Anne Barnes  carolannebarnes@lcsd56g.com
 Lexington 3  Angie Mishoe  amishoe@lex3.org
 McCormick  Lynn Dowis  ldowis@mccormick.k12.sc.us
 Newberry  Jill Christmus  jchristmus@sdnc.org
 Saluda  Holly Shealy  hshealy@saludaschools.org
 Union Elizabeth Ireton  eireton@union.k12.sc.us