Skip To Main Content

Safety/Security Group

 Abbeville  Mike Reepe  mreepe@acsdsc.org
 Anderson 3  David Nixon  nixond@acsd3.org
 Edgefield

 Jason Holt

 Tracy Wood

 jholt@edgefieldcountyschools.org

 jtwood@edgefieldcountyschools.org

 Greenwood 50  Natalie Talbert  talbertn@gwd50.org
 Greenwood 51  Tommy Clamp  tclamp@gwd51.org
 Greenwood 52

 Cathy Anderson

 Mac Boudreau

 canderson@greenwood52.org

 mboudreau@greenwood52.org

 Laurens 55  Rhett Harris  rharris@laurens55.org
 Laurens 56  Robin Morse  robinmorse@lcsd56g.com
 Lexington 3  Todd Bedenbaugh  tbedenbaugh@lex3.org
 McCormick  Gena Wideman  widemang@mccormick.k12.sc.us
 Newberry  Chris Earl  cearl@sdnc.org
 Saluda  Chris Crouch  ccrouch@saludaschools.org
 Union  Eric Childers  echilders@union.k12.sc.us