Skip To Main Content

Power School Group

 
 Abbeville  Sherry Duncan sduncan@acsdsc.org
 Anderson 3  Missy Rice  mrice@acsd3.org
 Edgefield  Pat Faulk  pfaulk@edgefieldcountyschools.org
 Greenwood 50  Tracy Higgins  higginst@gwd50.org
 Greenwood 51  Marti Arsenault  mea@gwd51.org
 Greenwood 52  Jennifer Madden  jmadden@greenwood52.org
 Laurens 55  Brandy Wzorek  bwzorek@laurens55.org
 Laurens 56  Brenda Romines  brendaromines@lcsd56g.com
 Lexington 3  Steven Jones  sjones@lex3.org
 McCormick  Candience Fulmore  fulmorec@mccormick.k12.sc.us
 Newberry  Zenobia Ealy  zealy@sdnc.org
 Saluda  Karen Stoudemayer  kstoudem@saludaschools.org
 Union  Jay Childers  jchilders@union.k12.sc.us