Skip To Main Content

Operations Group

 Abbeville  Mike Reepe mreepe@acsdsc.org
 Anderson 3  David Nixon  dnixon@acsd3.org
 Edgefield

 Mitch Yonce

Chris Ledbetter

 myonce@edgefieldcountyschools.org

 cledbetter@edgefieldcountyschools.org

 Greenwood50  Scott Duncan  duncans@gwd50.org
 Greenwood 51  Chad Roper  croper@gwd51.org
 Greenwood 52    
 Laurens 55  Rhett Harris  rharris@laurens55.org
 Laurens 56  David Pitts  davidpitts@lcsd56g.com
 Lexington 3  Todd Bedenbaugh  tbedenbaugh@lex3.org
 McCormick  Geraldine Morris  morrisg@mccormick.k12.sc.us
 Newberry  Kenneth Rawls  krawls@sdnc.org
 Saluda  Brandon Warren  bwarren@saludaschools.org
 Union  Mark Haney  mhaney@union.k12.sc.us
 Gov. School for     Agriculture  Scott Mims  scott.mims@delahowe.sc.gov