Skip To Main Content

Lead Nurses Group

 Abbeville  Sandy Knox  sknox@acsdsc.org
 Anderson 3  Beth Hughes  bhughes@acsd3.org
 Edgefield  Jill Cockrell  jmcockrell@edgefieldcountyschools.org
 Greenwood 50  Laura Garrett  garrettl@gwd50.org
 Greenwood 51  Kim McClain  krmcclain@gwd51.org
 Greenwood 52  Lydia Collins  lcollins@greenwood52.org
 Laurens 55  Teresa Horton  thorton@laurens55.org
 Laurens 56

 Emily Barnes

 Shalina Mode

 emilybarnes@lcsd56g.com

 shalinamode@lcsd56g.com

 Lexington 3  Kim Hendrix  khendrix@lex3.org
 McCormick  Margie Batchelor  batchelorm@mccormick.k12.sc.us
 Newberry  Leslie Minick  lminick@sdnc.org
 Saluda  Elizabeth O'Gorman  eogorman@saludaschools.org
 Union  Kelly Walton  kwalton@union.k12.sc.us