Skip To Main Content

Instructional Leaders Group

 Abbeville

 Dione Ashley

 Elizabeth Crocker

 dashley@acsdsc.org

 ecrocker@acsdsc.org

 Anderson 3

 David Nixon

Laura Beth Smith

 dnixon@acsd3.org

 smithlb@acsd3.org

 Edgefield  Stephanie Wallace  swallace@edgefieldcounthschools.org
 Greenwood 50

 Brad Nickles

 Chad Evans

 Alyson Perrin

 nicklesb@gwd50.org

 evansc@gwd50.org

 perrina@gwd50.org

 Greenwood 51  Darin Rice  drice@gwd51.org
 Greenwood 52  David Schoolfield  dschoolfield@greenwood52.org
 Laurens 55

 Jennifer Abercrombie

 jabercrombie@laurens55.org

 Laurens 56  Brenda Schrantz  brendaschrantz@lcsd56g.com
 Lexington 3  Sonya Bryant  sbryant@lex3.org
 McCormick  Pamela Turman  turmanp@mccormick.k12.sc.us
 Newberry  Lynn Cary  lcary@sdnc.org
 Saluda  Holly Brazzell  hbrazell@saludaschools.org
 Union  Lacresha Byrd  lbyrd@union.k12.sc.us