Skip To Main Content

Human Resources

 Abbeville  Angie Ferguson  aferguson@acsdsc.org
 Anderson 3  Leigh Burton  lburton@acsd3.org
 Edgefield  David Fallaw  dfallaw@edgefieldcountyschools.org
 Greenwood 50  Lisa McMillan  mcmillanl@gwd50.org
 Greenwood 51  Darin Rice  drice@gwd51.org
 Greenwood 52  Cathy Anderson  canderson@greenwood52.org
 Laurens 55  Renee Madden  rmadden@laurens55.org
 Laurens 56  Ruth Green  ruthgreen@lcsd56g.com
 Lexington 3  Sonya Bryant  sbryant@lex3.org
 McCormick  Suzanne Larsen  larsens@mccormick.k12.sc.us
 Newberry  Carson Ware  cware@sdnc.org
 Saluda  Harvey Livingston  hlivings@saludaschools.org
 Union  Jeff Stribble  jstribble@union.k12.sc.us
 Gov. School for Agriculture  Dana Martin  dana.martin@delahowe.sc.gov
 Piedmont Tech  Alesia Brown  brown.a@ptc.edu