Skip To Main Content

Food Service Directors Group

 Abbeville  Jennifer Maxwell  jmaxwell@acsdsc.org
 Anderson 3  Julie Peles  jpeles@boardofed.net
 Edgefield  Connie Cunningham  ccunningham@edgefieldcountyschools.org
 Greenwood 50/52   Amy Stabler  stablera@gwd50.org
 Greenwood 51  Sharon Mann  smann@gwd51.org
 Laurens 55  Wanda Knight  wknight@laurens55.org
 Laurens 56  Cindy Jacobs  cindyjacobs@lcsd56g.com
 Lexington 3  Todd Bedenbaugh  tbedenbaugh@lex3.org
 McCormick  Geraldine Morris  morrisg@mccormick.k12.sc.us
 Newberry  Wendy Saverance  wsaverance@sdnc.org
 Saluda  Tammy Wilson  twilson@saludaschools.org
 Union  Mickela Mitchell  mmitchell@union.k12.sc.us