Skip To Main Content

Finance Group

 Abbeville  Adam Cann  acann@acsdsc.org
 Anderson 3  Matthew Moore  mmoore@acsd3.org
 Edgefield  Ashley Davis  adavis@edgefieldcountyschools.org
 Greenwood 50  Rodney Smith  smithrd@gwd50.org
 Greenwood 51  Daniel Crockett  dcrockett@gwd51.org
 Greenwood 52  Andrew Macke  amacke@greenwood52.org
 Laurens 55  Jim Lollis  jlollis@laurens55.org
 Laurens 56  Lynn Lawson  lynnlawson@lcsd56g.com
 Lexington 3  Angela Rhoden  arhoden@lex3.org
 McCormick  Denesha Morgan  morgand@mccormick.k12.sc.us
Newberry  Susan Dowd  sdowd@sdnc.org
Saluda  Rebecca Ferguson  rferguson@saludaschools.org
 Union  Linda Griffin  lgriffin@union.k12.sc.us