Skip To Main Content

District Testing Coordinators Group

 Abbeville

 Dione Ashley

 Elizabeth Crocker

 dashley@acsdsc.org

 ecrocker@acsdsc.org

 Anderson 3  Laura Beth Smith  smithlb@acsd3.org
 Edgefield  Mandy Lowe  blowe@edgefield.k12.sc.us
 Greenwood 50  Amy Young  younga@gwd50.org
 Greenwood 51  Paula Taylor  ptaylor@gwd51.org
 Greenwood 52  TBA  
 Laurens 55  Angie Bigham  abigham@laurens55.org
 Laurens 56  Johna Finley  johnafinley@lcsd56g.com
 Lexington 3  Jeff Potts  jpotts@lex3.org
 McCormick  Pamela Turman  turmanp@mccormick.k12.sc.us
 Newberry  Era Roberts  eroberts@sdnc.org
 Saluda  Holly Brazell  hbrazell@saludaschools.org
 Union  Kim Petty  kpetty@union.k12.sc.us