Skip To Main Content

Benefits Administrators

 Abbeville   Jennifer Ashley   jashely@scsdsc.org
 Anderson 3  Mary Constantine  constantinem@acsd3.org
 Edgefield  Cindy Herlong  cherlong@edgefieldcountyschools.org
 Greenwood 50  Rebecca Duncan  duncanr@gwd50.org
 Greenwood 51  Dawn Pirkle  dpirkle@gwd51.org
 Greenwood 52  Jennifer Fleming  jfleming@greenwood52.org
 Laurens 55  Becky Nobles  rmnobles@laurens55.org
 Laurens 56  Cortney Hightower  cortneyhightower@lcsd56g.com
 Lexington 3  Jessica Frye  jfrye@lex3.org
 McCormick  Amy Ouzts  ouztsa@mccormick.k12.sc.us
 Newberry  Marybeth Hallman  mhallman@sdnc.org
 Saluda  Langley Patterson  lpatterson@saludaschools.org
 Union  Penny Jeter  pennyj@union.k12.sc.us