•  

    Caption

    Safety/Security Group

     

     

     

     

    District

    Last Name

    First Name

    Email

    Abbeville

    Reepe

    Hopkins

    Mike

    Skip

    mreepe@acsdsc.org

    shopkins@acsdsc.org

    Anderson 2

    McCall

    Lester

    lmccall@asd2.org

    Anderson 3

    Nixon

    David

    nixond@acsd3.org

    Edgefield

    Black

    Wood

    Josh

    Tracy

    jsblack@edgefield.k12.sc.us

    jtwood@edgefield.k12.sc.us

    Greenwood 50

    Talbert

    Natalie

    talbertn@gwd50.org

    Greenwood 51

    Clamp

    Tommy

    tclamp@gwd51.org

    Greenwood 52

    Anderson

    Cathy

    canderson@greenwood52.org

    Laurens 55

    Harris

    Rhett

    rharris@laurens55.org

    Laurens 56

    Morse

    Robin

    robinmorse@lcsd56g.com

    Lexington 3

    Leaphart

    Robby

    rleaphart@lex3.org

    McCormick

    Turman

    Pamela

    turmanp@mccormick.k12.sc.us

    Newberry

    Earl

    Chris

    cearl@newberry.k12.sc.us

    Saluda

    Crouch

    Chris

    ccrouch@saludaschools.org

    Union

    Childers

    Eric

    echilders@union.k12.sc.us

    Piedmont Tech

    Crisp

    Jeffery

    crisp.j@ptc.edu