•      
        WPEC Superintendents
         
         

     

     

    District

    Superintendent

    District

    Superintendent

    Abbeville

    Dr. Mason Gary

    400 Greenville St.

    Abbeville, SC 29646

    Phone: 864.366.5427

    Fax;      864.366.8531

    Email:

    mgary@acsdsc.org

    Laurens 55

    Dr. Ameca Thomas

    301 Hillcrest Dr.

    Laurens, SC 29360

    Phone: 864.984.3568

    Fax:      864.984.6230

    Email:

    athomas@laurens55.org

    Anderson 2

    Mr. Jason Johns

    10990 Belton Honea Path Hwy.

    Honea Path, SC 29654

    Phone: 864.369.7364

    Fax:       864.369.4006

    Email:

     jjohns@asd2.org

    Laurens 56

    Dr. David O’Shields

    211 N. Broad St., Ste. B

    Clinton, SC 29325

    Phone: 864.833.0800

    Fax:       864.833.0804

    Email:

    davidoshields@lcsd56g.com

    Anderson 3

    Mrs. Kathy Hipp

    335 West Front St.

    PO Box 118

    Iva, SC 29655

    Phone: 864.348.6196

    Fax:      864.348.6198

    Email:

    hippk@acsd3.org

    Lexington 3

    Dr. Ashley Atkinson

    338 W. Columbia Ave.

    Batesburg Leesville, SC 29006

    Phone: 803.532.8005

    Fax:       803.532.8000

    Email:

    aatkinson@lex3.org

    Edgefield

    Dr. Kevin O’Gorman

    PO Box. 608

    Edgefield, SC 29824

    Phone: 803.275.4601

    Fax:       803.275.4426

    Email:

    kogorman@edgefield.k12.sc.us

    McCormick

    Dr. Jaime Hembree

    821 N. Mine St.

    McCormick, SC 29835

    Phone:  864.852.2435

    Fax:        864.852.2883

    Email:

    hembreej@mccormick.k12.sc.us

    Greenwood 50

    Dr. Steve Glenn

    PO Box 248

    Greenwood, SC 29649

    Phone:  864.941.5422

    Fax:        864.941.5427

    Email:

    glenns@gwd50.org

    Newberry

    Mr. Alvin Pressley

    PO Box 718

    Newberry, SC 29108

    Phone: 803.321.2600

    Fax:       803.321.2604

    Email:

    apressley@sdnc.org

    Greenwood 51

    Dr. Fay Sprouse

    56 S. Greenwood Ave.

    Ware Shoals, SC 29692

    Phone: 864.456.7496

    Fax:       864.456.3578

    Email:

    fsprouse@gwd51.org

    Saluda

    Dr. Harvey Livingston

    404 N. Wise Rd.

    Saluda, SC 29138

    Phone: 864.445.8441

    Fax:       864.445.9598

    Email:

    hlivings@saludaschools.org

    Greenwood 52

    Dr. Beth Taylor

    605 Johnston Rd.

    Ninety Six, SC 29666

    Phone:  864.543.3100

    Fax:       864.543.3704

    Email:

    :btaylor@greenwood52.org

     

    Union

    Mr. Joey Haney

    130 West Main St.

    Union, SC 29379

    Phone: 864.429.1740

    Email:

    jhaney@union.k12.sc.us

     

         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
     

     

Last Modified on July 6, 2022