• District

    Superintendent

    District

    Superintendent

    Abbeville

    Dr. Betty Jo Hall

    Abbeville School District

    400 Greenville Street

    Abbeville, SC 29620

    Phone: 864-366-5427

    Fax: 864-366-8531

    Email:
    bjhall@acsdsc.org

    Laurens 55

    Dr. Stephen G. Peters

    Laurens District 55

    301 Hillcrest Drive

    Laurens, SC 29360

    Phone: 864-984-3568

    Fax: 864-984-6230

    Email:
    sgpeters@laurens55.org

    Anderson 3

     

    Ms. Kathy Hipp

    Anderson 3

    335 West Front St.

    PO Box 118

    Iva, SC 29655

    Phone: 864.348.6196

    Fax:     864.348.6198

    Email:

    hippk@acsd3.org

     

    Laurens 56

     

    Dr. David O’Shields

    Laurens District 56

    211 N. Broad St. Suite B
    Clinton, SC 29325

    Phone: 864-833-0800

    Fax:     864-833-0804

    Email:
    davidoshields@lcsd56.org

    Edgefield

     

    Dr. Kevin O'Gorman

    Edgefield Co. School District

    PO Box 608

    Edgefield, SC 29824

    Phone: 803.275.4601

    Fax:     803.275.4426

    Email:

    kogorman@edgefield.k12.sc.us

    Lexington 3

     

    Dr. Randall Gary

    Lexington 3

    338 W. Columbia Ave.

    Batesburg-Leesville, SC 29006

    Phone:  803-532-8005

    Fax:      803-532-8000

    Email:

    rgary@lex3.org

     

    Greenwood 50

     

    Dr. Steve Glenn

    Greenwood District 50

    PO Box 248

    Greenwood, SC 29648

    Phone: 864-941-5422

    Fax:     864-941-5427

    Email:
    glenns@gwd50.org

    McCormick

     

    Ms. Betty Bagley (interim)

    McCormick School District

    821 N. Mine Street

    McCormick, SC 29835

    Phone: 864-852-2435 x.240

    Fax:     864-465-2883

    Email:
    bbagley@mccormick.k12.sc.us

     

    Greenwood 51

     

    Dr. Fay Sprouse

    Greenwood District 51

    56 South Greenwood Ave.

    Ware Shoals, SC 29692

    Phone: 864-456-7496

    Fax:     864-456-3578

    Email:
    fsprouse@gwd51.org

     

     

    Newberry

     
     

     

    Mr. Jim Suber

    Newberry School District

    PO Box 718

    Newberry, SC 29108

    Phone: 803-321-2600

    Fax: 803-321-2604

    Email:
    jsuber@newberry.k12.sc.us

     

     
     
    Greenwood 52
     
     
    Mr. Rex Ward

    Greenwood District 52

    605 Johnston Road

    Ninety Six, SC 29666

    Phone: 864-543-3100

    Fax:     864-543-3704

    Email:
    rward@greenwood52.org

     
    Dr. Richard Cosentino, President
    Lander University
    300 Stanley Ave.
    Greenwood, SC 29648
    Phone: 864.388.8000
    Email: 
     
     
     
    Saluda
     
    Dr. Harvey Livingston

    Saluda School District

    404 North Wise Road

    Saluda, SC 29138

    Phone: 864-445-8441

    Fax:     864-445-9598

    Email:
    hlivings@saludaschools.org

     
     Dr. Ray Brooks, President

    Piedmont Technical College

     620 North Emerald Road

     PO Box 1467

     Greenwood, SC 2964
     Phone: 864.941.8301
     Email:
     
     
       
           
           
           
           
           
           
     

     

Last Modified on Friday at 8:17 AM