Skip To Main Content

Board of Directors

2024-2025 WPEC Board of Directors

Abbeville

Dr. Lori Brownlee-Brewton

400 Greenville St., Abbeville, SC 29646

Phone:  864.366.5427

lbrewton@acsdsc.org

Anderson 3

Ms. Kathy Hipp

335 West Front St., PO Box 118, Iva, SC 29635

Phone:  864.348.6196

hippk@asd3.org

Edgefield

Dr. Kevin O'Gorman

PO Box 608, Edgefield, SC 29824

Phone:  803.275.4601

kogorman@edgefieldcountyschools.org

Greenwood 50

Dr. Steve Glenn

PO Box 248,

Phone:  864.941.5422

glenns@gwd50.org

Greenwood 51

Dr. Daniel Crockett

56 S. Greenwood Ave., Ware Shoals, SC 29692

Phone:  864.456.7496

dcrockett@gwd51.org

Greenwood 52

Dr. Beth Taylor

605 Johnston Road, Ninety Six, SC 29666

Phone:  864.543.3100

btaylor@greenwood52.org

Laurens 55

Dr. Jody Penland

301 Hillcrest Dr., Laurens, SC 29360

Phone:  864.984.3568

jpenland@laurens55.org

Laurens 56

Dr. David O'Shields

100 Old Colony Rd., Clinton, SC 29325

Phone:  864.833.0800

davidoshields@lcsd56g.com

Lexington 3

Dr. Ashley Atkinson

338 W. Columbia Ave., Batesburg-Leesville, SC 29006

Phone:  803.532.8005

aatkinson@lex3.org

McCormick

Dr. Jaime Hembree

821 N. Mine St., McCormick, SC 29835

Phone:  864.852.2435

hembreej@mccormick.k12.sc.us

Newberry

Mr. Alvin Pressley

PO Box 718, Newberry, SC 29108

Phone:  803.321.2600

apressley@sdnc.org

Saluda

Dr. Harvey Livingston

404 N. Wise Rd., Saluda, SC 29138

Phone:  864.445.8441

hlivings@saludaschools.org

   Union

   Mr. Joey Haney

   130 West Main St., Union, SC 29379

   Phone:  864.429.1740

   jhaney@union.k12.sc.us